My inspiration of Today

ImagenImagen

Buenos tardes, hace un par de días me compre  un peto negro de tela en las segundas rebajas de Zara, no tenía muy claro si lo iba a devolver porque la verdad no me queda muy bien pero viendo este outfit de Atlantic Pacific que saco hace un par de días, creo que me lo voy a quedar, cuando tenga fotos las subo al blog y me dais vuestra opinión.

Good Afternoon, last days I bought an overalls in the second sales in Zara; at first I thought that I return it but I saw in the Atlantic Pacific this look and I change my mind and I want to have the black overalls Zara. When I have some photograph with this clothes, I´ll upload it here.

Este es el peto negro que me he comprado en Zara.

This is the black overalls that I bought it last week in Zara.

aureostyle.wordpress_streetstyle_outfit_ my inspiration of Today 4

Feliz fin de semana/ Happy weekend

https://aureostyle.wordpress.com

Fuente/ Source: Atlantic Pacific, Zara

Responder

